Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Wood

Jim Wood

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wood
"I have been with Charlotte over 25 years. She has provided great service and annually conducts a personal review of what can be improved depending on the situation at that time. Her staff is great to talk to. When leaving a message, Charlotte or her staff will return calls normally on the same day. I would recommend checking out her office in Bellevue and talking with Charlotte if possible. Charlotte will go to bat for the client against the corporate offices and normally wins."
Profile photo of sharon weiss

sharon weiss

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon weiss
"They are always friendly and willing to help"
Profile photo of Amanda White

Amanda White

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda White
"I have nothing but a positive experience in working with Charlotte and Ann!"
Profile photo of connie netzel

connie netzel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by connie netzel
"Charlotte is always willing to help with questions. When we had to replace our roof (not an insurance event), she recommended a great roofer! Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"I am grateful for the ease of working through claim after a stressful collision. Professional caring staff, with a sense of urgency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teresa Engberg

Teresa Engberg

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Engberg
"This is the Best insurance agent ever! She goes out of her way to ensure you are taken care of. When others drop the ball Charlotte is there. I switched insurance agents when I moved to another state - When I came back to Nebraska I looked up Charlotte again As I knew, I couldn’t beat the service she provides anywhere else. She’s always treated my parents awesome too. And if you ever have an issue because a claim didn’t get processed right at the upper level Charlotte will be right there to bat for you and help you get it straightened out."
Profile photo of Brad Mears

Brad Mears

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mears
"Always helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lori Myhr

Lori Myhr

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Myhr
"I've been working with Charlotte and her staff for several years. She is very knowledgeable and responsive to questions. I've been very happy with my experience with Charlotte and State Farm."
Profile photo of Bru Ski

Bru Ski

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bru Ski
"Friendly service."
Profile photo of clarence barker

clarence barker

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clarence barker
"What a wonderfull group of people to work with and having work for you when there is a problem, these people actually care deeply about there customers. I highly recommend them for anyone that needs insurance."
Profile photo of Angie Netzel

Angie Netzel

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Netzel
"I don’t know anything about insurance, and I love that I can trust Charlotte to help me make the right decisions. She’s a great agent."
Profile photo of Susan Meyer

Susan Meyer

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Meyer
"Friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Steve Derry

Steve Derry

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Derry
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Melody Peters

Melody Peters

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Peters
"So helpful. Immediately responsive to help requests. Been with the same agent for 25 yrs"
Profile photo of Eddie Poarch

Eddie Poarch

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Poarch
"Always helpful, can count on her to find the answers for our family's needs. Been a client for over 30 years. They treat us like family."
Profile photo of L Allen

L Allen

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by L Allen
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Becki Schippers

Becki Schippers

November 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Schippers
"Great place, great location, good people!"
Profile photo of Brooks Tish

Brooks Tish

June 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Tish
"Charlotte is a great agent and a good student of insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Ziegenhorn

Joseph Ziegenhorn

May 24, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ziegenhorn
"This is the worst branch and insurance company out there. I HAVE NEVER witnessed or experienced such stupidity in an office environment in my entire life. The Charlotte Beardmore office has absolutely no communication skills and the people working there are lazy and will NOT work for you in an efficient manner. They have no respect for your time, money, or assets. Working with the people at this office has been comparable to working with pre-schoolers. Nothing short of a nightmare. Not only have I been screwed over by multiple adjusters for multiple accidents, I have been lied to and taken advantage of. The people here misconstrue any and all information you give them, and will not put effort in calling you back, or working with you with claims and other issues that involve your insurance policy. State farm is pathetic for employing these people with the worst work ethic possible. If you are considering getting insurance with State Farm, DONT."
Profile photo of Stacy Cranbrook

Stacy Cranbrook

July 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Cranbrook
"Like a good Neighbor, Charlotte is always there when i need her!"
Profile photo of Sledz

Sledz

April 23, 2013

2  out of  5 rating by Sledz
"Every time I call I get an answering machine leave a message and end up having to call them again."
Profile photo of Nancy Louise

Nancy Louise

January 25, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Louise
"Great service, always! Thanks, Charlotte and staff."
Profile photo of Craig Akridge

Craig Akridge

November 11, 2011

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Akridge
"This last hailstorm a lot of our house had damage from a totaled roof to siding to an entire deck. I was worried about dealing with all the damage and hoping our insurance was going to pay for everything. Charlotte was great, she handled everything from getting everything replaced to new to even getting us a general contractor to deal with all the subs. In my opinion Charlotte and State Farm are the way to go if you ever have to make a claim, because they are so helpful. Thanks Charlotte you are great!"